Mixed Age Class

Staff
Dance Connection 2 (Chandler): Studio 3 (location map)
Thursday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
04/02/20 - 06/04/20 (10 weeks)

For ages 0-5 years old with accompaniment of parent or caretaker.

Upcoming Meetings
04/02/20    10:00 AM Thursday 04/02/20 10:00 AM
04/09/20    10:00 AM Thursday 04/09/20 10:00 AM
04/16/20    10:00 AM Thursday 04/16/20 10:00 AM
04/23/20    10:00 AM Thursday 04/23/20 10:00 AM
04/30/20    10:00 AM Thursday 04/30/20 10:00 AM
05/07/20    10:00 AM Thursday 05/07/20 10:00 AM
05/14/20    10:00 AM Thursday 05/14/20 10:00 AM
05/21/20    10:00 AM Thursday 05/21/20 10:00 AM
05/28/20    10:00 AM Thursday 05/28/20 10:00 AM
06/04/20    10:00 AM Thursday 06/04/20 10:00 AM