Mixed Age Class

Stephanie
Desert Palm Church (Tempe) (location map)
Saturday, 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
09/28/19 - 11/30/19 (10 weeks)

Register

For ages 0-5 years old with accompaniment of parent or caretaker.

Upcoming Meetings
09/28/19    9:00 AM Saturday 09/28/19 9:00 AM
10/05/19    9:00 AM Saturday 10/05/19 9:00 AM
10/12/19    9:00 AM Saturday 10/12/19 9:00 AM
10/19/19    9:00 AM Saturday 10/19/19 9:00 AM
10/26/19    9:00 AM Saturday 10/26/19 9:00 AM
11/02/19    9:00 AM Saturday 11/02/19 9:00 AM
11/09/19    9:00 AM Saturday 11/09/19 9:00 AM
11/16/19    9:00 AM Saturday 11/16/19 9:00 AM
11/23/19    9:00 AM Saturday 11/23/19 9:00 AM
11/30/19    9:00 AM Saturday 11/30/19 9:00 AM