Mixed Age Class

Lindsay
Dance Connection 2 (Chandler): Studio 3 (location map)
Thursday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
01/10/19 - 03/14/19 (10 weeks)

Register

For ages 0-5 years old with accompaniment of parent or caretaker.

Upcoming Meetings
01/10/19    10:30 AM Thursday 01/10/19 10:30 AM
01/17/19    10:30 AM Thursday 01/17/19 10:30 AM
01/24/19    10:30 AM Thursday 01/24/19 10:30 AM
01/31/19    10:30 AM Thursday 01/31/19 10:30 AM
02/07/19    10:30 AM Thursday 02/07/19 10:30 AM
02/14/19    10:30 AM Thursday 02/14/19 10:30 AM
02/21/19    10:30 AM Thursday 02/21/19 10:30 AM
02/28/19    10:30 AM Thursday 02/28/19 10:30 AM
03/07/19    10:30 AM Thursday 03/07/19 10:30 AM
03/14/19    10:30 AM Thursday 03/14/19 10:30 AM